Understanding the Times

The Bible speaks of men of Issachar who understood the times (1Chronicles 12:32). Today, God is calling for men who are aware of current events and have a global perspective; men who will pray with godly authority for heaven's kingdom to invade the kingdoms of this world. Such men are found in Aglow! Read more...
 
Watch as Dave McDaniel, MOI Director, shares about Men of Issachar.

MOI Monthly Prayer Calls

Dean Curtis, MOI Coordinator from New Mexico, and John McCroskey, MOI Prayer Coordinator, host our monthly prayer calls. These calls take place two hours before our Global Prayer Call, the 4th Thursday of the month. Our call takes place at 8:00PM EST (5:00pm PST), followed by the Global Prayer Call at 10:00PM EST (7:00PM PST).

The phone number to participate in our men’s call is 641.715.3580, Access Code 731609#.

Latest News

50th Anniversary Celebration
50th Anniversary Conference

Join with thousands of Aglow women and men from around the world as we celebrate our Jubilee Anniversary at our 2017 Global Conference in Richmond, Virginia.

Aglow in Israel 2017

What better way to celebrate the Aglow Jubilee than to go to Jerusalem during its Jubilee Year celebration of reunification. We in Aglow are at a new pinnacle, a new tipping point, [ ... ]

loren testimonial

"Through Men of Issachar I've learned to pray with authority and expectation. We've been called for such a time as this to make a difference in this world."

Loren B.